“Nobody Lives Forever”: Danish first edition (1990)


 John Gardner Ingen lever evigt (1990)

007 - ingen lever evigt (1990)

John Gardner

Danish first edition
No. 2 of 7
Nobody Lives Forever (Jonathan Cape 1986)
Publisher: Winthers forlag A/S
Translator: Pia Karsbøl
Cover design: Hostrup Film-Grafik

John Gardner Ingen lever evigt (1990)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.